Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HELM - Access Services


Welcome to the Access Services page! We hope you find this information useful.

Have any edits or recommendations? Email the Web Committee representative, Erin McCoy, at

Google Drive


Access Services Working Group meetings:

  • 4th Wednesday of the month @11:00

2021- 2022 Schedule:

  • September 29
  • October 27
  • December 8
  • January 26
  • February 23
  • March 23
  • April 27
  • May 25
  • June 22

Access Services Representatives

Institution Appointee Email Notes
Berkshire Community College Sabrina Squires  
Bristol Community College Melanie Johnson Chair
Holyoke Community College Jennifer Adams Co-chair
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Glenn Lawson  
Massassoit Community College Erin McCoy  
Massassoit Community College Pauline Aiello  
MassBay Community College Leigh Rudikoff  
Middlesex Community College Kim Robbins  
North Shore Community College Erin D'Agostino  
Northern Essex Community College Louise Bevilacqua  
Quinsigamond Community College Paula McDonald  
Roxbury Community College Ted Intarabumrung  
Springfield Technical Community College Kim Noel  
Worcester State University Jorge Brown