Skip to main content

HELM - Access Services

Welcome!

Welcome to the Access Services page! We hope you find this information useful.

Have any edits or recommendations? Email the Web Committee representative, Erin D'Agostino, at edagosti@northshore.edu

June 2020 Update: Take the HELM Access Services Professional Development Survey and help us plan for the 2020 HELM Annual Meeting. Thanks!

Google Drive

Access Services Representatives

Institution Appointee Email Notes
Berkshire Community College Nathan Hepworth nhepworth@berkshirecc.edu  
Bristol Community College Melanie Johnson Melanie.Johnson@bristolcc.edu Co-chair (pending vote)
Holyoke Community College Jennifer Adams jadams@hcc.edu  
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Glenn Lawson glenn.lawson@mcla.edu  
Massassoit Community College Erin McCoy emccoy@massassoit.mass.edu  
Massassoit Community College Pauline Aiello paiello2@massasoit.mass.edu  
MassBay Community College Leigh Rudikoff lrudikoff@massbay.edu  
Middlesex Community College Kim Robbins robbinsk@middlesex.mass.edu  
North Shore Community College Erin D'Agostino edagosti@northshore.edu Chair
Northern Essex Community College Louise Bevilacqua lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu  
Quinsigamond Community College Paula McDonald paulam@qcc.mass.edu  
Roxbury Community College Ted Intarabumrung tintarabumrung@rcc.mass.edu  
Springfield Technical Community College Kim Noel knoel@stcc.edu