Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HELM - Access Services

Welcome!

Welcome to the Access Services page! We hope you find this information useful.

Have any edits or recommendations? Email the Web Committee representative, Erin McCoy, at emccoy@massasoit.mass.edu

Google Drive

Meetings

Access Services Working Group meetings:

  • 4th Wednesday of the month @11:00

2022- 2023 Schedule:

  • July 27
  • Thursday, August 18th- HELM Retreat
  • September 28
  • October 26
  • November, TBD*
  • December, TBD*
  • January 25
  • February 22
  • March 22
  • April 26
  • May 24
  • June 21

*note: sometimes the November and December meetings are combined into one meeting in early December due to the holiday conflicts in both months .


Koha-US Schedule:

  • Circulation SIG - 1st Tuesday of the month @ 1:00 pm ET

Visit http://koha-us.org/special-interest-groups/ to learn more and sign up for topic-specific mailing lists. 

Access Services Representatives

Institution Appointee Email Notes
Berkshire Community College Sabrina Squires ssquires@berkshirecc.edu  
Bristol Community College Melanie Johnson Melanie.Johnson@bristolcc.edu  
Holyoke Community College Jennifer Adams jadams@hcc.edu Chair
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Glenn Lawson glenn.lawson@mcla.edu  
Massassoit Community College Erin McCoy emccoy@massasoit.mass.edu  
Massassoit Community College Justin Lovell jlovell7@massasoit.mass.edu   
MassBay Community College Leigh Rudikoff lrudikoff@massbay.edu  
Middlesex Community College Kim Robbins robbinsk@middlesex.mass.edu  
North Shore Community College Erin D'Agostino edagosti@northshore.edu  
Northern Essex Community College Louise Bevilacqua lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu  
Quinsigamond Community College Paula McDonald pmcdonald@qcc.mass.edu  
Roxbury Community College Ted Intarabumrung tintarabumrung@rcc.mass.edu  
Springfield Technical Community College Kim Noel knoel@stcc.edu  
Worcester State University Jorge Brown jorge.brown@worcester.edu Co-chair