Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HELM - Access Services

Welcome!

Welcome to the Access Services page! We hope you find this information useful.

Have any edits or recommendations? Email the Web Committee representative, Erin McCoy, at emccoy@massasoit.mass.edu

Google Drive

Access Services Representatives

Institution Appointee Email Notes
Berkshire Community College Nathan Hepworth nhepworth@berkshirecc.edu  
Bristol Community College Melanie Johnson Melanie.Johnson@bristolcc.edu Chair
Holyoke Community College Jennifer Adams jadams@hcc.edu Co-chair
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Glenn Lawson glenn.lawson@mcla.edu  
Massassoit Community College Erin McCoy emccoy@massasoit.mass.edu  
Massassoit Community College Pauline Aiello paiello2@massasoit.mass.edu  
MassBay Community College Leigh Rudikoff lrudikoff@massbay.edu  
Middlesex Community College Kim Robbins robbinsk@middlesex.mass.edu  
North Shore Community College Erin D'Agostino edagosti@northshore.edu  
Northern Essex Community College Louise Bevilacqua lbevilacqua@necc.mass.edu  
Quinsigamond Community College Paula McDonald pmcdonald@qcc.mass.edu  
Roxbury Community College Ted Intarabumrung tintarabumrung@rcc.mass.edu  
Springfield Technical Community College Kim Noel knoel@stcc.edu  
Worcester State University Jorge Brown jorge.brown@worcester.edu